Top Ten Tuesday - Ämnen eller ord som säljer
 
 
Tisdag och Valborg men framförallt dags för Top Ten Tuesday som den här veckan handlar om Top Ten Words/Topics That Instantly Make Me Buy/Pick Up A Book och min lista ser väl inte sådär jättefrisk ut men vad är egentligen normalt? Okej, nej kanske inte detta.. Listan saknar som vanligt en inbördes ordning och det är blandat med både ord och ämnen som tilltalar mig.
 
1. Seriemördare
 
2. Psykologisk thriller
 
3. "Bästsäljare"
 
4. Död/Döden/Dödar Mord/Mördare/Mörda
 
5. Tonårsångest
 
6. Olycklig kärlek
 
7. Dystopi
 
8. Ord som börjar med psyk-
 
9. Ensam
 
10. Titlar med koppling till musiktexter
 
 
#1 - Monika

Ah, ord som börjar med psyk- var ju ett bättre alternativ än att räkna upp alla :)

#2 - Felicia

Kan andra också göra denna listan eller är det ni som börjat?

/Felicia

Svar: Nej, det är klart att alla kan göra listan. Här är alla ämnen som kommer att dyka upp: http://brokeandbookish.blogspot.se/p/top-ten-tuesday-other-features.html
Carolina Edvinsson

#3 - C.R.M. Nilsson

Vi har en helt gemensam och en lite halvt gemensam ;)

#4 - Crypto Signal free

Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging
for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your
website is great, as well as the content!

#5 - Crypto advertising

Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the good effort.

#6 - crypto Advertise

Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up
very compelled me to take a look at and do
it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

#7 - Crypto Vip Signal

Greetings from California! I'm bored to death at work so
I decided to check out your website on my
iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell
phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

#8 - crypto signals

It's very trouble-free to find out any topic on net as compared
to textbooks, as I found this article at this web site.

#9 - crypto Course

It's going to be ending of mine day, however before end I
am reading this wonderful piece of writing to increase
my know-how.

#10 - Crypto courses

Undeniably consider that which you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be at the web the simplest factor to
consider of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as
other folks consider concerns that they just don't recognize about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out
the entire thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.

Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

#11 - binance Vip signals telegram Free

I am genuinely delighted to read this website posts which consists of
plenty of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

#12 - Crypto Signals

Hurrah! In the end I got a web site from where I know how to actually take helpful information concerning my study and
knowledge.

#13 - free vip signals Crypto

It's really a cool and useful piece of information. I'm happy that you
simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay
us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

#14 - Best Vip Crypto Signals Telegram

Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I've
truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing in your feed and I'm hoping
you write once more very soon!

#15 - best vip Crypto signals telegram

It's appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it's time to
be happy. I've learn this put up and if I could I want to recommend you some fascinating issues or advice.
Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
I wish to read even more issues approximately it!

#16 - Crypto Signals

Excellent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're simply
too excellent. I actually like what you've acquired right here,
certainly like what you're saying and the way in which by which you are saying it.
You're making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.
I can not wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a tremendous
website.

#17 - Crypto signals

hi!,I love your writing very much! proportion we communicate more
about your article on AOL? I need an expert on this house to unravel my problem.
Maybe that's you! Having a look forward to peer you.

#18 - signalforall.com

Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something
else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for
a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don't have time to read it all at the moment but I have
book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the
fantastic work.

#19 - Stratégies de trading crypto

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Analyse technique crypto.

Regards

#20 - Bitcoin-signale

No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she wishes to be available that
in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.