Lärjungen
Titel: Lärjungen
Författare: Hjorth & Rosenfeldt
Antal sidor: 495 (pocket)
Första mening: "När taxin svängde in på Tolléns väg strax före halv åtta på kvällen trodde inte Richard Granlund att hans dag kunde bli mycket värre."
 
Sebastian Bergman fortsätter att brottas
mot mardrömmarna och missbruket,
nu har han dock funnit en mening,
något att fästa tankarna vid,
nämligen sin dotter.
 
Samtidigt utreder hans gamla team en rad kvinnomord
som alla är kopior på serimördaren Edward Hindes offer.
Men han sitter bakom lås och bom
med begränsad kontakt till omvärlden,
efter att Sebastian Bergman satte honom där.
Det måste röra sig om en copycat.
 
Men när Sebastian Bergman kopplas in på fallet
inser han vilka kopplingar offren har till varandra,
en koppling som ingen annan än han hade kunnat se.
 
 
Jag är svag för deckare
med psykopater och seriemördare,
så lite gratispoäng får den väl där.
 
Jag gnällde på språket i förra boken,
det kan jag inte förstå efter att ha läst den här
för det har jag absolut inget att klaga på nu.
Karaktärerna är dock fortfarande inte de bästa,
jag har svårt att inte bli irriterad helt enkelt.
 
Så trots ett ganska uttjatat ämne
och ett vanligt upplägg,
med manipulativa psykopater
och trasiga barndomar,
så är en trea för lite att ge.
 
 
Betyg: 4/5
 
 
Tidigare böcker som jag har läst av Hjorth & Rosenfeldt:
 
#1 - [Anna]

Åh den här står och väntar på mig :)

#2 - signal crypto

I got this web page from my pal who shared with me on the topic of this website and
now this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative content
at this place.

#3 - crypto signals free

Wow, incredible blog format! How long have you been blogging for?

you made running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your site is excellent,
as smartly as the content material!

#4 - Kristie

For most recent news you have to pay a visit world wide web and on the web I found
this site as a best web site for newest updates.

#5 - Best crypto Signals

Remarkable! Its really awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

#6 - crypto trading signals

It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this superb blog!

I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

Talk soon!

#7 - trading signals

Hi! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after reading through some
of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll
be bookmarking and checking back often!

#8 - Binance signals

I got this web page from my friend who informed me concerning this website and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site
and reading very informative posts here.

#9 - best paid crypto signals

Hi, every time i used to check webpage posts here early in the break of day, as i enjoy
to learn more and more.

#10 - Crypto signals telegram

Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write a
little comment to support you.

#11 - Telegram Crypto signals

This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.
Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great
job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how
you presented it. Too cool!

#12 - best paid crypto signals

Magnificent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous
to and you're just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have
acquired here, certainly like what you're saying and the way in which you say
it. You make it enjoyable and you still take
care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you.

This is really a wonderful website.

#13 - crypto signals free

My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on a
number of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!

#14 - Ads For Crypto

It's remarkable to go to see this website and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this
post, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

#15 - crypto Channel ad

If you are going for finest contents like me, just pay a quick visit
this website every day because it presents feature contents,
thanks

#16 - Crypto signals

Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding something completely, however this paragraph gives good understanding even.

#17 - Crypto signals

If some one needs to be updated with newest technologies therefore he must be visit this web page
and be up to date all the time.

#18 - Binance Vip Signals Telegram

I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet people, its really really good paragraph on building up new website.

#19 - Binance Vip Signals Telegram Free

I think this is one of the such a lot significant information for me.

And i'm happy studying your article. However should observation on some normal things, The web site taste is wonderful,
the articles is really excellent : D. Excellent task,
cheers

#20 - signalforall.com

I just could not depart your web site before suggesting that
I extremely loved the usual information a person supply to your
visitors? Is gonna be back steadily in order to investigate cross-check new posts

#21 - signalforall.com

What's up, just wanted to mention, I loved this article.
It was funny. Keep on posting!

#22 - Alicia

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked
submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing
all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

#23 - best vip crypto signals telegram

Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and in depth information you offer.

It's great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same
old rehashed information. Great read! I've saved your site and
I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

#24 - Crypto signals

I loved as much as you will receive carried out right
here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject
matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be
delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since
exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

#25 - best vip Crypto signals telegram

Hey there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
Keep up the fantastic work!

#26 - Crypto Signals

Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your
post is just excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.

Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming
post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

#27 - signalforall.com

Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
It's on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

#28 - free vip signals crypto

Hey I am so glad I found your site, I really found you
by mistake, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
I don't have time to look over it all at the moment but
I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
do keep up the excellent job.

#29 - Crypto signals

My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
This put up truly made my day. You can not consider simply
how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

#30 - Crypto Signals

Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
previous to and you're just extremely great. I actually like what you have
acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.

You make it entertaining and you still take care of
to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you.
This is really a wonderful site.